Red Carpet Live Chat and Prizes today!

Join me tonight for a Live Chat on Red Carpet Fashion at 5pm MST (7pm EST/4pm PST) at the BlogFrog Red Carpet Community. I’ll be co-hosting with Sally from AlreadyPretty.com, who is such a great gal. You’re going to love her.

$250 is Prizes to be given away tonight!

We’ll also be giving away $250 in prizes! Throughout the hour, we’ll randomly give away a Sephora $50 gift card, an amazing Stella & Dot ring, this to-die for pair of Enzo Angiolini shoes and more. I love these prizes and they are going to look amazing on the lucky-duck who wins them.

Stella & Dot Hematite Ring

Enzo Angiolini "Sully" shoe

Easy to Join In

It’s easy to join the live chat and anyone can participate; you can even log-in through Facebook. We’ll turn the discussion live and let the conversation flow. Can’t wait to see you there! It’s at 7pm EST (to all my Colorado friends, that means 5:00pm to us!)

Advertisements

What's on your mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s